Back as One
VHS Viper Baseball Booster Club

Board Members

Meet Our 2020 – 2021 Vandegrift Booster Baseball Club Board

Booster Club Officers

Position Name/Email
President Jennifer Farrow
Vice President Stephen Mueller & Merchant Buchanan
Treasurer Dana Young
Secretary Jana Baker

Booster Club Committee Chairs

Position Name/Email
Announcing Stephen Mueller
Banquet Laurie Moore - SHADOW - Julie Connor
Community Service Kevin Kramer & Brad Hubbard
Concessions Cathy Gilbert & Courtney Hubbard
Field/Equipment Tom Shaddix & Sean Mulcahy
Fundraising - Home Run Derby Jessica Wunsch, Shannon Kramer, Courtney Hubbard and ALL Board Members
Fundraising - Honey Baked Ham TBD
Fundraising - Pop Warner Trash David Foral
Game Day Meals Dee Dee Nutt
Hospitality N/A for 2021
Media/Player Guide/Program Meghan Grimm - Assistants: Shannon Lilie & Andrea Spieles
Membership Jessica Wunsch
Photo/Videography OPEN
Public Relations Shannon Kramer
School Events Amy Miller
Scorekeeping Stephen Mueller
Social Media Shannon Kramer
Spirit Wear Julie Conner & Debby Wood
Sponsorships Carroll Scott & Krista Spring
Website Debbie Maysonave - NEED A SHADOW TO TAKE OVER FOR 2022